• Revenge Seasons 1-3 DVD Revenge Seasons 1-3 DVD Roll over image to zoom in

Revenge Seasons 1-3 DVD

Product Code: Revenge Seasons 1-3 + Freeshipping
Availability: In Stock
Price: $49.99 Ex Tax: $49.99

Product Information of Revenge Seasons 1-3 DVD

Actors: Henry Czerny, Gabriel Mann
Format: Multiple Formats, Box set, Color, NTSC, Subtitled, Widescreen
Language: English (Dolby Digital 5.1)
Subtitles: Spanish
Region: Region Free
Aspect Ratio: 1.78:1
discs: 24
Rated: NR (Not Rated)
Studio: ABC Studios
DVD Release Date: 2014

Revenge seasons 1-3 dvd box set
 

Summary of Revenge Seasons 1-3 DVD

Revenge is an American primetime television series that airs on ABC, starring Madeleine Stowe and Emily VanCamp, which debuted on September 21, 2011. Revenge During its first season it aired on Wednesday nights at 10 pm Eastern/9 pm Central time, and its second season aired Sunday nights at 9 pm Eastern/8 pm Central time.The series was picked up for a full season by the ABC network television after garnering a 3.3 Nielsen rating in the 18–49 age advertising demographics for its pilot episode and regularly winning its timeslot against every other television network (CBS, Fox, The CW, and NBC) in 18–34 demos.Revenge Madeleine Stowe was nominated for the 2012 Golden Globe Award for Outstanding Lead Actress in a TV Drama, while the series was nominated for Favorite New TV Drama at the 2012 People's Choice Awards.

Write a review

Your Name:


Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below:



Tags: Revenge
Copyright 2013-2017 Thedvdonline INC.
Email: Customerserice_24h@foxmail.com